The Eight Feelings

January 1, 2019
 min read

The Eight Feelings™ are eight tools human beings have to help them live fully in a tragic place. Each feeling, lived in relationship with one’s self, others, and God, leads to the gift(s) they are created to bring us. On the other hand, attempting to block the vulnerability of feelings lead to impaired results and their effects in one’s life.

Stay Connected

Sage Hill exists to help people see who they are made to be
so they can do what they are made to do.

By clicking Sign Up you're confirming that you agree with our Terms and Conditions.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.